Pakistan Super League

The Pakistan Super League is a professional Twenty20 cricket league contested during February and March of every year by six teams representing six different cities in Pakistan. The league was founded on 9 September 2015 with five teams and now comprises six teams. Instead of operating as an association of independently owned teams, the league is a single entity in which each franchise is owned and controlled by investors. From 2021, The PSL will have an exclusive window in ICC Future Tours Program.

Each team playing matches in double round robin format; the top four teams with the best record qualify for the playoffs and culminates in the championship game, the PSL Cup Final. The league is based in the Pakistan Cricket Board office in Lahore.

Every Pakistani supports his favorite team and follows it religiously. Most of the fans go to watch matches and try to create an ambiance by wearing similar outfits like t-shirts, trouser and kits. This time we bring customized kits for you. This season we bring the latest designs for you for HBL PSL 2021 season 6

Select one from below to order: 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top
Open chat
Hello 👋
Can we help you?